skip to Main Content
Tel: 01263 768075 Mob: 077 66 71 25 45 Email: rev.roughton@gmail.com

For Your Diary

Services and Events over the next few weeks

Wednesday 30 January

9.30am

Mid-week Service

Common Worship

Roughton

Saturday 2 February

10.45am for 11.00am

“The Big Picture”

Bible Society Course

Roughton Village Hall

3 February, 5 before Lent

9.30am

Holy Communion

Book of Common Prayer

Sustead

11.00am

All age Service

Common Worship

Roughton

Monday 4 February

7.15pm for 7.30pm

“The Big Picture”

Bible Society Course

Roughton Village Hall

Wednesday 6 February

9.30am

Mid-week Service

Common Worship

Metton

Saturday 9 February

10.45am for 11.00am

“The Big Picture”

Bible Society Course

Roughton Village Hall

10 February, 4 before Lent

11.00am

Holy Communion

Common Worship

Metton

3.15pm

Sing for Joy

St David’s Nursing Home

Sheringham

Monday 11 February

7.15pm for 7.30pm

“The Big Picture”

Bible Society Course

Roughton Village Hall

Wednesday 13 February

9.30am

Mid-week Service

Common Worship

Metton

Saturday 16 February

10.45am for 11.00am

“The Big Picture”

Bible Society Course

Roughton Village Hall

17 February, 3 before Lent

9.30am

Morning Prayer

Book of Common Prayer

Sustead

11.00am

Holy Communion

Common Worship

Roughton

Monday 18 February

7.15pm for 7.30pm

“The Big Picture”

Bible Society Course

Roughton Village Hall

Wednesday 20 February

9.30am

Mid-week Service

Common Worship

Metton

Saturday 23 February

10.45am for 11.00am

“The Big Picture”

Bible Society Course

Roughton Village Hall

24 February, 2 before Lent

9.30am

Holy Communion

Book of Common Prayer

Hanworth

11.00am

Holy Communion

Common Worship

Felbrigg

3.15pm

Sing for Joy

St David’s Nursing Home

Sheringham

Monday 25 February

7.15pm for 7.30pm

“The Big Picture”

Bible Society Course

Roughton Village Hall

Wednesday 27 February

9.30am

Mid-week Service

Common Worship

Metton

Back To Top