skip to Main Content
Tel: 01263 768075 Mob: 077 66 71 25 45 Email:

Where are we?

The Benefice of Roughton consists of six rural parishes with 7 churches across a wide area just to the south of the seaside town of Cromer on the north Norfolk coast, about twenty miles north of Norwich.

We can be found on Google Maps or OS sheet 252.

Our churches are
Roughton – St Mary the Virgin NR11 8SZ OS: 221366
Bessingham – St Mary the Virgin NR11 7JP OS: 167371
Felbrigg – St Margaret of Antioch NR11 8PR OS: 196390
Metton – St Andrew’s NR11 8QU OS: 198374
Sustead – St Peter & St Paul NR11 8RU OS: 183370
Gunton parish combined with Hanworth
Hanworth – St Bartholomew NR11 7HD OS: 203348
Gunton – St Andrew NR11 7HJ OS: 228342
Back To Top